saturday goodies

what’s up?

after a nice little chest/back session at the gym this morning – I got thinking…..

how important are sharing goals? half the battle I’d say. when you share a goal, dream, desire etc – you make it public. It’s out there for encouragement, judgement and accomplishment. for me, when someone other than myself is aware of my goals – they just have to happen. 

six months ago, I started barefoot and blonde jewelry and have been so inundated with the love I’ve received (ya’ll are awesome by the way)

what are your goals? I am running a mini-contest on the barefoot and blonde jewelry facebook page (here) and it’s still open for a few more week (so many people have sent me inbox messages – but I want these goals public people!) the win? a custom-stamped brass bracelet with a little inspiration to keep you going………. and by custom, I mean it’s going to have a little touch of your own goal so you can be reminded each day to work for it, not wish for it.

Screen Shot 2013-01-31 at 11.02.08 PM

my challenge to you… 

Screen Shot 2013-01-31 at 8.58.06 AM

the funky new crushed pyrite ring

Screen Shot 2013-01-31 at 8.57.41 AM

brass branch with turquoise glass bezel earrings

Screen Shot 2013-01-29 at 4.45.54 PM

a little sneak peak at our newbies

Screen Shot 2013-01-29 at 4.46.09 PM

golden dagger necklace

Screen Shot 2013-01-31 at 8.57.29 AM

live in the sun, swim in the sea and drink the wild air bangle (ralph waldo emerson)

Screen Shot 2013-01-26 at 5.30.24 PM

be a lover and not a fighter, but always fight for what you love

Leave a Reply

