angels

Today I am reminded that just four short months ago, part of my heart was called home. To my sweet Nana, I love you. I love you for teaching me kindness, forgiveness and pure love. For showing me true grace, gratitude and the importance of relationships.

‘You do not have a soul. You are a soul. You have a body’

Dwell on this tonight and revel in the simple beauty of a soul. While you are not here on earth, you are with me everyday keeping us safe, praying for goodness and warming our hearts. I feel you all around me.

Practice grace. Preach gratitude. Soar higher and love harder.

K x

Leave a Reply

